圣马可 威尼斯旅馆

-里亚托 意大利威尼斯的旅馆 -圣马可广场 威尼斯系统 - 里亚托桥 -

位置

  • Choose Language >

位于圣马可教区内,都灵酒店作为威尼斯 位置最好的酒店之一。紧挨着吉里奥的圣母玛丽亚(Santa Maria del Giglio)教堂,距离凤凰剧院(Teatro la Fenice)和著名的哈里酒吧(Harry’s Bar)也就几分钟的路程。

Venice hotel

沿着 XXII Marzo大街的散步是令人愉快的 - 这条街上有几家最著名的高档时装店,-比如普拉达(Prada)、范思哲(Versace)、 碧雅娇蒂(Biagiotti)、宝丽(Bulgari) – 一直到圣马可广场 .惊鸿一瞥在广场,高耸的钟楼和宽阔的大空间,美丽的主教堂 以及公爵府都使得这里显得迷人而与众不同。

Venice hotels

各种杂货店构成了威尼斯古老的主要商业中心,在这些皮革、珠宝和Murano玻璃制品商店之间漫步,就到了里亚托桥(Rialto),那里也是各种城中市集的所在地。如果在傍晚时经过这里可以要上一杯开胃酒在这座著名的桥上欣赏大运河童话一般的景色。

Venice hotel
Hotel Torino
Calle delle Ostreghe, San Marco 2356
30124 威尼斯, 意大利

电话号码 +39.041.5205222
号码 +39.041.5228227

info@hoteltorino.com
Venice hotels

如何到达

飞机
威尼斯的马可波罗机场距离都灵酒店15公里。泻湖的汽艇,从机场的港口出发,1小时后可以将你们圣马可广场。来到附近的XXII Marzo大街,穿过该条大街就可以在Calle delle Ostreghe找到都灵酒店了。另外,也可以搭上水上出租车,不过出发前要谈好价钱, 或者也可以使用提供Atvo 和Actv公司的大巴,用30分钟可以把你们带到罗马广场(Piazzale Roma)。接下来在那里可以继续参照“公交车”项中的做法。
如果从特雷维索(Treviso)的“安东尼奥-卡诺瓦 ”机场出发,搭上前往威尼斯区的巴士;各个航班之间可以衔接,摆渡需要大概60 分钟。

公交车
到达罗马广场后可以将汽车留在某一个付费的停车处然后搭上小汽艇船的1号线,接下来就可以参照“火车”项中的做法。如果是将汽车留在了特隆凯托(Tronchetto)的停车处那就得搭乘2号线的小汽艇船,在圣马可站下,走到附近的XXII Marzo大街,穿过整条大街就可以在Calle delle Ostreghe 找到都灵酒店了。

火车
到达桑塔露琪亚火车站后搭乘1号线的小汽艇船,在吉里奥的圣母玛丽亚(Santa Maria del Giglio)教堂这站下船。一到了吉里奥的圣母玛丽亚(Santa Maria del Giglio)教堂,转向你们的右边然后穿过奥斯特雷格桥(ponte delle Ostreghe),都灵酒店就在附近了。

Venice hotels

打印PDF格式的地图

如果不能浏览PDF文件,
请下载 Acrobat Reader.


  • Venice hotels
  • Venice hotels
  • Venice hotel
  • Venice hotels

Venice hotel St. Mark's

- hotel Venice Rialto - hotel in Venice St. Mark's Square - Venice map - Venice Rialto Bridge -

Location

  • Choose Language >

Inside the district of San Marco, the Hotel Torino is seen as one of the hotels with the best position in Venice. Next to the beautiful court of Santa Maria del Giglio, it is located a short distance from the Teatro la Fenice (La Fenice Theatre) and from the famous Harry’s Bar.

Venice hotel

A brief and pleasant walk along via XXII Marzo - the street with the most important shops of high fashion such as Prada, Versace, Biagiotti, Bulgari - leads to Piazza San Marco. The view is surprising, the large space dominated by the height of the bell tower, the magnificence of the basilica and the presence of Palazzo Ducale make this place spectacular and fascinating.

Venice hotels

The shops selling notions are the age-old and main trading routes of Venice, walking amongst the shops selling leather, jewelry and Murano glass you reach Rialto, location of the city markets. If you are strolling here during the evening allow yourself some to time to take an aperitif and admire the fabulous view of the Grand Canal from the top of the famous bridge.

Venice hotel
Hotel Torino
Calle delle Ostreghe, San Marco 2356
30124 Venice, Italy

Tel. +39.041.5205222
Fax +39.041.5228227

info@hoteltorino.com
Venice hotels

How to reach us

By plane
The airport “Marco Polo” of Venice is about 15 km from Hotel Torino. The ferry boat Alilaguna, departing from the airport’s berth, will take you to Piazza San Marco in about 1 hour. Reach the nearby via XXII Marzo, walk the entire street and you will find yourself in Calle delle Ostreghe where Hotel Torino is ready to welcome you. Or, take a water taxi, agreeing on the price before departing, or use the bus service Atvo and Actv that will take you to Piazzale Roma in 30 minutes. Continue as described under item “By car”.
From the airport “Antonio Canova” of Treviso take one of the shuttle buses for Venice; they are connected with the flights and the trip takes about 60 minutes.

By car
Once you have reached Piazzale Roma leave your car in one of the town’s paying car park and take the line 1 water-bus, then continue as described under item “By train”. If you decide to leave your car in the parking of the Tronchetto take line 2 of the water-bus, get off at San Marco stop, reach the nearby via XXII Marzo, walk the entire street until you reach Calle delle Ostreghe where Hotel Torino is ready to welcome you.

By train
Once you have arrived at the Stazione di Santa Lucia (Santa Lucia train station) take line 1 of the water-bus, get off at the Santa Maria del Giglio stop. Once you arrive in Campo Santa Maria del Giglio, turn right and cross the ponte delle Ostreghe (Ostreghe bridge), the Hotel Torino is close by.

Venice hotels

Print the map in PDF

If you don't have Acrobat reader,
download it now.


  • Venice hotels
  • Venice hotels
  • Venice hotel
  • Venice hotels