Hôtels 3 étoiles Venise

| Hôtel 3*** Venise | Hôtel trois étoiles à Venise | Hotels 3*** à Venise Italie

Description

  • Choose Language >

Services

- Baby-sitting
- Réception 24h/24h
- Petit déjeuner
- Fax
- Informations touristiques
only available at Hotel Torino

hôtel Venise

A disposition

- Free wifi in the main building
- Réception
- Bar
- Hall

A réserver

- Excursions
- Visites guidées

OFFICIAL CLASSIFICATION >

hôtels Venise

Hotel Torino
Calle delle Ostreghe, San Marco 2356
30124 Venise, Italie

Tél. +39.041.5205222
Fax +39.041.5228227

info@hoteltorino.com
hôtels Venise

A deux pas de la Piazza San Marco le choix idéal pour passer des vacances splendides est l’un des hôtels 3 étoiles les plus raffinés de Venise: l’Hotel Torino. Baignant dans la chaleureuse atmosphère de son intérieur de style vénitien, cet édifice du XVIe siècle offre à ses hôtes des sensations vraiment spéciales. Un nid d’amour pour un séjour en tête à tête exclusif et romantique.

Divisé en trois sections et bien desservi par les transports publics qui parcourent le Grand Canal, l’Hotel Torino propose un un édifice central avec des ambiances tranquilles et réservées réparties sur différents étages.

Se distingue par l’élégance de sa décoration, l’attention pour le détail et un service impeccable.

A l'étage noble d'une dépendance de l’Hôtel Torino, Residenza Casa Moro 3 (ex Ca' Minotto) offre cinq chambres luxueuses pour une clientèle des plus exigeantes qui souhaite se laisser charmer par l’atmosphère baroque et hors du temps de ces chambres exceptionnelles.

Un nid d’amour pour un séjour en tête à tête exclusif et romantique.

Hotels 3 star Venice

- hotel 3*** Venice - hotel three star in Venice - Hotels 3*** in Venice Venice Italy -

Description

  • Choose Language >

Services

- Baby sitting
- 24h Reception
- Breakfast
- Fax
- Tourist information
only available at Hotel Torino

Venice hotel

Facilities

- Free wifi in the main building
- Reception
- Bar
- Hall

Booking

- Excursions
- Guided tours

OFFICIAL CLASSIFICATION >

Venice hotels

Hotel Torino
Calle delle Ostreghe, San Marco 2356
30124 Venice, Italy

Tel. +39.041.5205222
Fax +39.041.5228227

info@hoteltorino.com
Venice hotels

A short distance from Piazza San Marco the ideal choice to spend a fantastic holiday is represented by one of the most refined 3 stars hotel of Venice: Hotel Torino. Enveloped by the warm atmosphere of its Venetian style interior this Sixteenth century building treats its guests to truly special sensations. A love nest for an exclusive and romantic getaway for two.

Divided into three sections and well served by public transportation that cross the Canal Grande (Grand Canal), the Hotel Torino presents a main building with quiet and discreet rooms placed on different floors.

Distinguished for the elegance of its furnishings, attention to detail and impeccable service.

On the main floor of an addition to the Hotel Torino, Residenza Casa Moro 3 (ex Ca' Minotto) offers five luxurious rooms for more exigent customers who want to relax in the timeless baroque atmosphere of these extraordinary rooms.

A love nest for an exclusive and romantic getaway for two.